Argosy University

Contacts

Financial Aid contact information for each Argosy University location.

Atlanta
Monica Conover
Director of Student Financial Services
980 Hammond Drive, Atlanta, GA 30328
tel. 770-407-1088
fax. 770-407-1191
mconover@argosy.edu

Chicago
Nicole Farr
Director of Student Finance
225 N Michigan Ave. Suite 1300 Chicago, IL 60601
tel. 847-969-4954
fax. 312-777-7625
nfarr@argosy.edu

Denver
Chad Jones
Director of Student Financial Services
7600 East Eastman Avenue, Denver, CO 80231
tel. 303-923-4131
fax. 303-248-2800
cmjones@argosy.edu

Hawaii
Hillary Fraser
Director of Student Financial Services
1001 Bishop Street - 4th Floor - Honolulu, HI 96816
tel. 808-791-5241
fax. 808-536-5505
hfraser@argosy.edu

Inland Empire
Tanesha Wells
Associate Director of Student Financial Services
3401 Centrelake Dr, Onatario CA 91761
tel. 909-472-0640
fax. 909-915-3788
twells@argosy.edu

Los Angeles
Elisa Montano
Associate Director of Student Finance
5230 Pacific Concourse Drive, Ste 200 Los Angeles, CA 90045
tel. 310-531-9683
fax. 310-531-9801
emontano@argosy.edu

Nashville
Joshua Yarbrough
Director of Student Finance
100 Centerview Drive Suite 225, Nashville, TN 37214-3439
tel. 615-525-2804
fax. 615-525-2900
jyarbrough@argosy.edu

Orange County
Jamie Dent
Associate Director of Student Finance
601 S. Lewis St., Orange, CA 92868
tel. 714-620-3687
fax. 714-620-3802
jdent@edmc.edu

Phoenix
Ali Housker
Director of Student Finance
2233 W. Dunlap Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85021
tel. 602-216-3132
fax. 602-216-2601
ahousker@argosy.edu

Salt Lake City
Brooke Jensen
Financial Aid Officer
121 Election Road Suite 300, Draper, UT 84020-7720
tel. 801-601-4904
fax. 801-601-4990
kkramer@argosy.edu

San Diego
David Hall
Associate Director of Student Finance
1615 Murray Canyon Road, Suite 100, San Diego, CA 92105
tel. 619-321-3019
fax. 619-321-3006
dmhall@argosy.edu

San Francisco
Juan G. Maldonado
Director of Student Finance
1005 Atalantice Ave, Alameda CA 94501
tel. 510-217-4736
fax. 510-217-4800
jgmaldonado@argosy.edu

Sarasota
Kerri Deatherage, M.A.
Assistant Director of Student Finance
5250 17th St. Sarasota, FL 34235
tel. 941-554-1575
fax. 941-371-8910
kdeatherage@argosy.edu

Schaumburg
Nicole Farr
Director of Student Finance
225 N Michigan Ave. Suite 1300 Chicago, IL 60601
tel. 847-969-4954
fax. 312-777-7625
nfarr@argosy.edu

Seattle
Sara Dewitt
Director of Student Financial Services
2601-A Elliott Ave Seattle, Wa 98121
tel. 206-393-3531
fax. 206-283-5777
sdewitt@argosy.edu

Tampa
Cristina Peguero
Director, Student Financial Service
1403 N. Howard Avenue, Tampa, FL 33607
tel. 813-463-7189
fax. 813-463-7142
cpeguero@argosy.edu

Twin Cities
Larry Werner
Director of Student Financial Services
1515 Central Parkway, Eagan, MN 55121-1756
tel. 651-846-3387
fax. 651-994-0170
lwerner@argosy.edu

Washington, D.C.
Lee Kindel
Director of Student Financial Services
1550 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22209
tel. 703-529-5869
fax. 703-243-8973
lkindel@argosy.edu

All fields required

select
select
select
select

Step 1 of 2