Affordability Contacts

Argosy University Affordability Contact Information by Campus
Argosy University Affordability Contact Information by Campus

Online Programs

Official address:
2233 West Dunlap Ave.,
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Mailing address:
1400 Penn Ave.,
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
tel. 1-866-427-4679

Atlanta

Lisa Sander
Director of Student Financial Services

980 Hammond Drive,
Atlanta, GA 30328
tel. 770-407-1088
fax. 770-407-1191
lsander@argosy.edu

Chicago

Richard Aguilera
Director of Student Financial Services

225 N Michigan Ave. Suite 1300
Chicago, IL 60601
tel. 312-777-7620
fax. 312-777-7625
raguilera@argosy.edu

Hawaii

Fa'apo Manumua
Director of Student Financial Services

1001 Bishop Street - 4th Floor,
Honolulu, HI 96813
tel. 808-791-5221
fax. 808-536-5505
fmanumua@argosy.edu

Los Angeles

Elisa Montano
Institutional Director of Student Financial Services

5230 Pacific Concourse Drive Suite 200,
Los Angeles, CA 90045
tel. 310-531-9683
fax. 310-531-9801
emontano@argosy.edu

Northern Virginia

Gretchen Eitt
Institutional Director of Student Financial Services

1550 Wilson Blvd Suite 700,
Arlington, VA 22209
tel. 703-526-5873
fax. 703-563-6062
geitt@argosy.edu

Orange County

Elisa Montano
Institutional Director of Student Financial Services

601 S. Lewis Street,
Orange, CA 92868
tel. 310-531-9683
fax. 714-620-3802
arahimi@argosy.edu

Phoenix

Patricia Curtis
Institutional Director of Student Financial Services

2233 W. Dunlap Avenue,
Phoenix, AZ 85021
tel. 602-216-3132
fax. 602-216-2601
pjcurtis@argosy.edu

Tampa

John Solots
Area Director of Student Financial Services

1403 North Howard Avenue,
Tampa, FL 33604
tel. 813-463-7189
fax. 813-463-7142
jsolots@argosy.edu

Twin Cities

Alisha Samaroo
Director of Student Financial Services

1515 Central Parkway,
Eagan, MN 55121-1756
tel. 651-846-3309
fax. 651-994-0895
asamaroo@argosy.edu

Request Info