Affordability Contacts

Young professionals smiling at the camera.

Online Programs

Official address:
2233 West Dunlap Ave.,
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Mailing address:
1400 Penn Ave.,
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
tel. 1-866-427-4679

Atlanta

Lisa Sander
Director of Student Financial Services

980 Hammond Drive,
Atlanta, GA 30328
tel. 770-407-1088
fax. 770-407-1191 lsander@argosy.edu

Chicago

Richard Aguilera
Director of Student Financial Services

225 N Michigan Ave. Suite 1300
Chicago, IL 60601
tel. 312-777-7620
fax. 312-777-7625
raguilera@argosy.edu

Dallas

Karen Wilkerson
Director of Student Financial Services

5001 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway,
Heritage Square Farmers Branch, TX 75244
tel. 214-459-2232
fax. 214-696-3900
kwilkerson@argosy.edu

Denver

Chad Jones
Director of Student Financial Services

7600 East Eastman Avenue,
Denver, CO 80231
tel. 303-923-4131
fax. 303-248-2800
cmjones@argosy.edu

Hawaii

Fa'apo Manumua
Director of Student Financial Services

1001 Bishop Street - 4th Floor,
Honolulu, HI 96813
tel. 808-791-5221
fax. 808-536-5505
fmanumua@argosy.edu

Inland Empire

Tanesha Wells
Institutional Director of Student Financial Services

3401 Centrelake Drive,
Ontario, CA 91761
tel. 909-472-0640
fax. 909-915-3788
twells@argosy.edu

Los Angeles

Elisa Montano
Institutional Director of Student Financial Services

5230 Pacific Concourse Drive Suite 200,
Los Angeles, CA 90045
tel. 310-531-9683
fax. 310-531-9801
emontano@argosy.edu

Nashville

Gina Jones
Institutional Director of Student Financial Services

100 Centerview Drive Suite 225,
Nashville, TN 37214-3439
tel. 615-525-2804
fax. 615-525-2900
gjones@argosy.edu

Northern Virginia

Gretchen Eitt
Institutional Director of Student Financial Services

1550 Wilson Blvd Suite 700,
Arlington, VA 22209
tel. 703-526-5873
fax. 703-563-6062
geitt@argosy.edu

Orange County

Elisa Montano
Institutional Director of Student Financial Services

601 S. Lewis Street,
Orange, CA 92868
tel. 310-531-9683
fax. 714-620-3802
arahimi@argosy.edu

Phoenix

Gina Jones
Institutional Director of Student Financial Services

2233 W. Dunlap Avenue,
Phoenix, AZ 85021
tel. 615-525-2804
fax. 602-216-2601
gjones@argosy.edu

Salt Lake City

Brooke Jensen
Institutional Director of Student Financial Services

121 West Election Road Suite 300,
Draper, UT 84020-7720
tel. 801-601-4904
fax. 801-601-4990
kbjensen@argosy.edu

San Diego

Tanesha Wells
Institutional Director of Student Financial Services

1615 Murray Canyon Road Suite 100,
San Diego, CA 92108
tel. 909-472-0640
fax. 619-321-3006
twells@argosy.edu

San Francisco

Brooke Jensen
Institutional Director of Student Financial Services

1005 Atlantic Avenue,
Alameda, CA 94501
tel. 801-601-4904
fax. 510-217-4800
kbjensen@argosy.edu

Sarasota

John Solots
Associate Director of Student Financial Services

5250 17th Street,
Sarasota, FL 34235
tel. 941-554-1575
fax. 841-371-8910
jsolots@argosy.edu

Schaumburg

Takayla Wheatley
Associate Director of Student Financial Services

999 North Plaza Drive Suite 111,
Schaumburg, IL 60173
tel. 847-969-4912
fax. 847-969-4999
twheatley@argosy.edu

Seattle

Sara Dewitt
Director of Student Financial Services

2601-A Elliott Avenue,
Seattle, WA 98121
tel. 206-393-3531
fax. 206-283-5777
sdewitt@argosy.edu

Tampa

John Solots
Area Director of Student Financial Services

1403 North Howard Avenue,
Tampa, FL 33604
tel. 813-463-7189
fax. 813-463-7142
jsolots@argosy.edu

Twin Cities

Alisha Samaroo
Director of Student Financial Services

1515 Central Parkway,
Eagan, MN 55121-1756
tel. 651-846-3309
fax. 651-994-0895
asamaroo@argosy.edu

Start your Argosy University experience

About Argosy

Get everything you need to know about Argosy University.